“Goodbye 2014, Hello 2015!”  is all over the net just about 12:00 am awhile back. Time flies so fast isn’t it? A lot has happened to my life and it’s been really a roller-coaster ride for me. I could say that for the 12 months in the year of 2014, I learned some things in every aspect of this journey called life. It’s good for me though. Learning is good and fun. Learning is a gift. Imagine, in your everyday life in this world you experience different things and through experiences, may it be good or bad, you learn. I don’t know if what I said above makes sense. But as I type this, I realized that whatever life has to throw and God has to show, I am able to learn.

Leave a Reply

