Dear Lord, I know I haven’t been able to thank You everyday for the things you have given me but please know that I am beyond thankful and grateful for You have always been on my side. Why Lord? Why do You love me so much? I don’t even deserve to be called as one of your children and yet you are still loving me despite of my shortcomings. Lord, You are worthy to be praised everyday and I am so sorry if I wasn’t able to do that. I fail you instead. This new year that You offered, I will try being a good steward of Yours. Thank You for giving me the chance to live and see the wonders of life. Thank you Lord. I know there is so much in store for me. ❤

Leave a Reply

