(conversing about the mantikang tumalsik)

A: Thank God you’re okay.

Pin: Thanks. Thank God I found you. πŸ˜‰

A: Thank God I found you too. ‘Cause I have the privilege to freely punch someone. πŸ˜‰ Hahahaha meanie me.

P: Gege thanks. πŸ˜€ Soon makakaganti rin ako. πŸ˜‰

A: Hahahahahahahahaha. Pero seryoso. Thank God our paths have crossed…again.

P: Who would’ve thought na after 7 years may chance pa pala na maging close tayo.

A: Yeah! Imagine, we barely talk back then. And now we barely keep our mouth shut from talking to each other. Β B)

P: And yeah.. I guess we’re both lucky. Especially you, lucky you found a free punching bag. XD

— Never have I thought that we would be close too. Thinking to where we are right now, it’s really far from what we are during our primary days. Because back then, we really don’t get along. Maybe for the fact that, aside from we’re not in the same circle of friends, I was aloof to him ’cause he was very shy and quiet and I think he felt the same way too, for I am the exact opposite of his traits. Haha. From what I have mentioned, I can say and I do believe that this is God’s perfect timing for us. So Lord, thank You for giving us this rare chance. πŸ™‚ Thank You so much. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

